Nordstrom Holiday Gifts for $50 or Less!

nordstrom-gifts

So, the other day I was reading through some of my favorite blogs. Sometimes they will post links to stores they got their outfits from. Most of the time, it’s Nordstrom.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I think Nordstrom has the cutest selection of clothes. And when they have their semi-annual sale, you best believe I hit it up.

But on the regular, it’s pretty pricey for this Old Navy shopper.

However, last time I was directed to the Nordstrom website by clicking a link in a blog to an adorable leopard clutch, I browsed a bit. And stumbled upon something pretty fabulous.

Holiday gifts under $50. Yep, that’s my kind of bargain. It was chock full of beautiful, chic, cozy, cute holiday goodness!

And, because I love you guys, I thought I’d share the goodness. In case you’re on the hunt for something original, out of the ordinary, and extra special to get someone on your Christmas list this year, I’ve got you covered (well…Nordstrom’s got you covered).

I have a friend (okay, several) who are obsessed with animals. These are all gifts for the pet-lovers!

pet-lovers

1. Kitty Cat Coin Purse   2.#Elfie Cat Sweater   3.Jeweled Cat Ear Beanie

4.Cat Nap Eye Cover   5.Zoo Kid’s Backpack   6.Puppy Coin Purse

Want something to keep you cozy, comfy, and warm this winter? Plenty of options here!

holiday-gifts2

1.Grateful Initial Mug   2.Baby TOMS Crib Shoes   3. Monogram Throw

4. TOMS Women’s Slippers   5. Plaid Pajama Pants   6. Plaid Infinity Scarf

7. Ok But First, Coffee Glass Mugs

And, finally, a whole lot of randomness. These are little thing for that one person on your list who seems to have, well, everything!

holiday-gifts-3

1.2017 Planner   2. Botanicals Jar Candle   3. Rose Hibiscus Face Mist

4. Kate Spade Glitter Stud Earrings   5. Inspirational Bangle   6. Cute Ponytail Holders

7. Appetizer Idea Cookbook   8. Slate Serving Board   9. Liquid Therapy Wine Glasses

10. Men’s Nike Dri-FIT Tee   11. 2-pack Crystal Stud Earrings

Happy Shopping! 

30 Days of Gratitude:

Day 12: What texture are you grateful for? This is a strange one. You know those really soft blankets? I’m going to go with soft blanket 🙂

Day 13: What abilities are you grateful for? I’m thankful for all that my body is able to do. I’m not the most athletic person, but I think all of the abilities my body gives me are pretty amazing. Also, the ability to exercise = sanity. 

Day 14: What sight are you grateful for today? Currently, I’m thankful for my sweet husband sitting on the couch next to me. He has been out of town for a while so I’m happy to see him home!

Day 15: What season are you grateful for? Um, the holiday season?! Duh! Oh, you mean like weather season? Fall, most definitely fall. 

PS: Thanksgiving is NEXT WEEK!?!? Ahhhh!! I’ll be sharing what I plan on making for my Thanksgiving dinner for two soon!

Leave a Reply

