Wednesday Workout & Day 2 of 30 Days of Gratitude

Today’s Wednesday Workout is inspired by part of a workout I did earlier this week. I tweaked it a little bit, but I can guarantee you will work up a sweat! It’s max 19 minutes, minimum 5 minutes. No excuses, you have the time!

Equipment: None

Time: 5 minutes (1 rd) // 12 minutes (2 rds) // 19 minutes (3 rds)

Burpees: no push-up, include a jump after each one

Push-Ups: try to stick to all on your toes or all on your knees through each the rounds

Squats: knees shoulder-width apart, no weights

Keep track of how many full rounds you get through! If you get through 4 full rounds and 3 burpees into the 5th round, try and hold that number for the second and third sets.

“If it’s important to you, you’ll find a way. If it’s not, you’ll find a way out.” 

112-ww-pinterest

Need a playlist? I got ya covered. You can follow this Playlist on Spotify and get the updates each Wednesday!

“If it’s important to you, you’ll find a way. If it’s not, you’ll find a way out.”

You got this! Do what you can, but remember to push yourself – it’s supposed to be hard!

30 Days of Gratitude (I didn’t forget this):

Day 2: What technology are you grateful for? I have to pick just one?! I’m going to go with iTunes/Spotify/MP3 basically online music. So many things I do involve music – working out, zoning in on a project, cheering me up. I’m definitely grateful for the ability to take music with me anywhere I go.

Don’t forget to comment here or on Facebook and join in on the gratitude!

One thought on “Wednesday Workout & Day 2 of 30 Days of Gratitude

  1. I like your Wednesday Workout! I need to start doing some circuits like this, I’ll have to keep this in mind. As for technology, I too would have to say music players in general, especially when it comes to needing to zone out on a project! Or, computers/the internet (does that even count as technology? lol), everything you need is literally at your fingertips 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

